Camping Duinzicht

Rozenlaan 23
8450 Bredene

Tel.: work 0032 (0)59/32 38 71 Fax: work 0032 (0)59/33 04 67
E-mail:

Welcome

The campsite is closed because of work until 15/03/2018.

The campsite will be closed exceptional, Friday 06 July 2018. Not possible to reserve.

 

Camping Duinzicht is a very pleasant, well looked after, family-run camping site where people of all ages can feel at home. The De Coster family will make sure that your holiday is the special event it should be. The camping site is beautifully situated within walking distance of the beach within the unique belt of stunning dunes at Bredene. You couldn’t get your holiday any closer to Bredene beach if you tried! There are also numerous opportunities to go walking or cycling in the immediate vicinity.

You can always count on the sanitary facilities at Camping Duinzicht being maintained in excellent condition. There are trailer sites for rent by the day, month or season, with plenty of space for mobile homes and room galore for the kids to let off steam in our play areas. Walks and cycle rides beckon in the area immediately close by. Our camping site is very easy to access for disabled holidaymakers and also has WiFi.

We accept ACSI Club ID and the ADAC “Camp Card” as proof of identity. You can pay securely and without any problem using a range of payment and credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro and Mister Cash). Your dog is also very welcome if kept on a lead.

Camping Duinzicht is just the place for an unforgettable holiday with the whole family.

Camping Duinzicht

Rozenlaan 23
8450 Bredene

Tel.: work 0032 (0)59/32 38 71 Fax: work 0032 (0)59/33 04 67
E-mail:

Bienvenue

Le camping est fermée à cause des travaux jusqu’au 15/03/2018.

La réception sera fermée exceptionnellement, vendredi 06 juillet 2018. Pas possible de réserver.

 

Le camping Duinzicht est un agréable camping familial entretenu où jeunes et moins jeunes se sentent comme chez eux. La famille De Coster veille à faire de vos vacances un événement particulier. Le camping est idéalement situé, à un jet de pierre de la plage et à proximité de la ceinture de dunes singulière de Bredene. Impossible de passer vos vacances plus près de la plage de Bredene. Il existe dans les environs directs diverses possibilités de promenade et de faire du vélo.

Vous pouvez compter sur des sanitaires soignés et des installations parfaitement entretenues. Il est possible de louer des emplacements par journée, par mois ou par saison. L’établissement compte des emplacements pour les mobiles homes et des plaines de jeux où les enfants peuvent se défouler. Dans les environs directs, vous pouvez vous adonner à la promenade et à des ballades en vélo. Notre camping est également parfaitement accessible pour les moins-valides et est équipé du WiFi.

Nous acceptons une ACSI Club ID et ADAC « Camp Card » comme pièce d’identité. Vous pouvez payer sans problème et en toute sécurité avec une carte bancaire ou une carte de crédit (Visa, Master Card, Maestro et Mister Cash). Votre chien est lui aussi le bienvenu (s’il est tenu en laisse).

Vous vivrez ici d’inoubliables vacances avec toute votre famille.